RH Specialists & Practitioners

Judy Addington, LMT, MASI, CRHS, CAC, LSH, CCP

Elizabethton, TN  ● +1.423.213.2424  ●   educlasses4u@gmail.com 

Nancy Best, RN, CMT, CRHP

Askov, MN  ● +1.218.838.6985  ●   ylbestbody@gmail.com  

Andrea Mae Boldt

Redway, CA  ●  +1.707.494.6712  ●  sacredheartoil@hotmail.com

Benay Behnke, NTBC, LSH, CAC, CRHS-AP

Hideaway, TX  ●  +903-216-1085  ●  Benay777@gmail.com

Jim H. Bryan​​​, SCCI, ASI, LSH, CRHS-AP, CAC, CLT

Edmond, OK  ●  +1.405.641.0998 or +1.405.348.2060  ● jbryan@jimbryan.com

Deb Carey, RN, CMT, CRHP

Jonesboro, IN   ●   +1.765.661.7663  ● debjcarey@hotmail.com

Penny Cosner, LMT, SASI, CRHP, FCCI

Sandpoint, ID   ●   +1.208.946.3692 ●  pcosnerlmt@gmail.com

Jeanine  DiMaria, CRHS, LSHC

Golden, CO   ●  +1.303.668.0673 or +1.303.384.0205  ●  hfrequencies@aol.com  

Deanne  Dobczyk, CRHS, LSH

Minooka, IL   ●   +1.708.268.2258  ● deannedobczyk@yahoo.com   

Carolyn Eldridge, LM/RN, CRHP-AP, ASI, FCCI, Reiki Master, Aromatherapy Coach

​Garberville, CA  ● +1.707.223.1536  ●   www.carolyneldridge.com

Cindy Epps, CRHS, CITS, LSH

Greenville, SC   ●  +1 864 263 8829  ●   essentialleavesofhealing@gmail.com

Lynne Glacé, LMT, CRTS, CRHP-AP, CMYKP, ASI

Venice, FL  ●  +1 941.966.7500   ●  lglace@comcast.net

Allison Harris, CMT, LSH, PDMT, RHS, CPT, CRHP

Indianapolis, IN  ●  +1.317.847.4325  ●  harmonichands@massagetherapy.com

Seigi Hinata 

Meguro,Tokyo, Japan  ●  +81-80-5670-5875  ●  sghinata0512@dune.ocn.ne.jp

Allen den Hoed, CRHS, LSH 

Boyden, IA  ●  +1.712.439.2601  ●  commonscentshealth@gmail.com

Pamela A. Hughes, CRTS, CRHS, LSHC 

Kansas City, MO  ●  +1.816.810.3787  ●  pamela@healthyodyssey4u.com

Gail Hunter, LMT, BCRS, CRHS-AP, MASI    

Amity, OR   ● 1.425.359.9358  ●  Gailsmassage@gmail.com 

Jean K. Knobloch, CRHS, LSHC 

Glens Falls, NY  ●  +1.518.812.5100  ●   jeankknobloch@gmail.com

Christine (Tina) Knoedler, CRHS, LSH

Maggie Valley, North Carolina   ●   +1.828.508.0904   ●  divineharmony528@gmail.com 

Donna Lucord, ASI, CRHS

 Mechanicsville VA   ●   +1.804.840.8832   ●   luvthegreenqueen@gmail.com

Lori 'Lulu' Martin, CMT, CRHP, LSH

Coronado, CA   ●   +1.415.887.8653 or +1.619.435.0028   ●   lulu@bluelotushealingarts.blue 

Carrie McVige, SCCI(e), BCRS, LHSC, C.A.R.E., ASI, CRHS

​Mooresville, NC ● 1.918.261.2419   ●  oilsoverflowing@yahoo.com

Adrienne L. Monarrez, CMT, ASI, CRHP-AP, FCCI, BCRS, Quest Practitioner

Fair Oaks, CA  ●  +1 916 436 6149  ●  Adrienne.Monarrez@gmail.com

Jasmine Phong, FCCI, BCRS, LSH, CRHP-AP, ASI, CAC

What’s App: +1 416.558 9881  ●  +1 705.725.1416  ●  Adrienne.Monarrez@gmail.com

Sandy Rausch, LSH, CRTS, CRHS, YTT, Reiki Master, ASI

          Waterloo, IL  ●  +1 618 304 2466  ●  rausch@htc.net              

Karen A. Reed, CRHS, LSH

Ballwin, MO  ●  +1.636.236.4508 or +1.636.386.2457  ●  kreed1104@att.net              

Terry Robinette

Aurora, CO  ●   +1.303.809.7999  ●   tlrobinette0999@gmail.com             

Jena Sanders, CRHS, LSH

Westpoint, TN  ●  +1.931.766.2176 or  +1.336.552.3787  ●  jenasanders@gmail.com            

Nancy R Small CRTS, CAC, CRHS-AP

Clarksville, Tennessee  ●  +1.931.801.9083  ●  small.nancy@gmail.com         

Ka'Haiya Sophia, CRHS, LSH

MaKawao, HI   ●  +1.310.400.9421 or +1.808.873.0804  ●   createbeauty555@gmail.com  

Cynthia Teo, ASI, CRHP

Singapore   ●   +6596343777   ●   Cynthia.selfcare@gmail.com         

Michael Thrower, LSH, BCRTS, CRHS

Las Vegas, NV   ●   +1 702.451.9066   ●   michael@mindseyehome.com            

Belle Toh, M. Mus, B. Mus, CRHS, CAC, LSH

Knoxville, TN   ●   +1 865.313.5627  ●   belle@harmonicstherapy.com    www.harmonicstherapy.com       

Gaia Tossing, LMT, RCR, BCRS, CRHS        

Nashville, TN  ● +1.615.496.3366 

Michelle Weil, DPT, CRHP, CITC, SASI, CITI, LSH
North Charleston, SC  ●  +1.843.810.8714  ●  NextLevelWellnessNow@gmail.com

Michelle Welty, CRHS, LSH, HMP

Garberville, CA   ●   +1.707.223.3322   ●   www.redwoodraindropharmonics.com   ●   michelle@asis.com

Bernadette Williams, MASI, CRHS, FCCI, CAC, LSH 

White Salmon, WA  ● +1.509.493.3801 or +1.503.803.2241  ●   butterflyessentials@gmail.com

Valerie Whitaker, CRHS-AP

Knoxville, TN  ● +1.865.323.2123  ●   unhinderedwellness@gmail.com

Copyright © Dr. Christi Bonds-Garrett.  All Right Reserved

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey